The non profit organization is led by two boards: a Board of Directors and an Advisory Board. The Board of Directors meets monthly for the ongoing administration of the organization. The Advisory Board meets yearly to provide ideas, vision, and suggestions for the future.

Board of Directors

President: Sara Covin Juengst - Willington
Vice-President: Donald Moss - Willington
Secretary: Michael Dorn - Calhoun Falls
Treasurer: Jim Beyer - Savannah Lakes Village
Jean Able - Abbeville
Ann Francavilla - Savannah Lakes Village
Robert Galloway - Mount Carmel
Tom Love - Willington
Patrick Moss - Willington
Jean Price - McCormick
Geraldine Ware - Willington
Bill Wood – Willington

Advisory Board

Wright Adnrews – McLean, VA
Carolyn Brice – Easley, SC
Edward Britt – Athens, GA
Philip Covin – Atlanta, GA
Senator Shane Massey – Edgefield, SC
Ed McAllister – Washington, DC and Mt. Carmel, SC
Phil Noble, Jr. – Charleston, SC
The Honorable Anne Parks – Greenwood, SC
Frank Wideman - Bradley, SC

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.